Cub Scouts

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 05/26/2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location
Diyanet Center of America
9704 Good Luck Road
Lanham
Maryland
20706
United States


Cub Scout Meeting Friday January 6, 2017
Cub Scout Meeting Friday January 20, 2017
Cub Scout Meeting Friday February 3, 2017
Cub Scout Meeting Friday February 17, 2017
Cub Scout Meeting Friday March 3, 2017
Cub Scout Meeting Friday March 17, 2017
Cub Scout Meeting Friday March 31, 2017
Cub Scout Meeting Friday April 14, 2017
Cub Scout Meeting Friday April 28, 2017
Cub Scout Meeting Friday May 12, 2017
Cub Scout Meeting Friday May 26, 2017
Cub Scout Meeting Friday June 9, 2017
Cub Scout Meeting Friday June 23, 2017

*All Cub Scout Meetings will be held in Guest House Cafeteria from 6pm – 8:00 pm except for field trips/off campus activities unless notified otherwise.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *