Prayer Times


Maryland (Lanham) (DMV Area)

Prayer Times | Iqamah Times

Date

Emsaq

Iqamah

Sunrise 

Dhur

Iqamah

Asr

Iqamah

Maghrib

Iqamah

Isha

Iqamah

Saturday, September 11, 2021

05:14

6:00

06:38

1:09

1:15

4:42

4:45

7:30

7:30

8:49

9:00

Sunday, September 12, 2021

05:15

6:00

06:39

1:09

1:15

4:41

4:45

7:29

7:30

8:47

9:00

Monday, September 13, 2021

05:16

6:00

06:40

1:08

1:15

4:40

4:45

7:27

7:30

8:45

9:00

Tuesday,  September 14, 2021

05:17

6:00

06:41

1:08

1:15

4:39

4:45

7:25

7:30

8:44

8:45

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

05:18

6:00

06:42

1:08

1:15

4:38

4:45

7:24

7:30

8:42

8:45

Thursday, September 16, 2021 

05:19

6:00

06:43

1:07

1:15

4:37

4:45

7:22

7:30

8:40

8:45

Friday,  September 17, 2021

05:20

6:00

06:43

1:07

1:15

4:36

4:45

7:21

7:30

8:38

8:45

Saturday,  September 18, 2021

05:21

6:00

06:44

1:07

1:15

4:35

4:45

7:19

7:30

8:37

8:45

Sunday,  September 19, 2021

05:22

6:00

06:45

1:06

1:15

4:34

4:45

7:17

7:30

8:35

8:45

Monday,  September 20, 2021

05:23

6:00

06:46

1:06

1:15

4:33

4:45

7:16

7:30

8:33

8:45

Tuesday,  September 21, 2021

05:24

6:00

06:47

1:06

1:15

4:32

4:45

7:14

7:15

8:31

8:45

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

05:25

6:00

06:48

1:05

1:15

4:31

4:45

7:13

7:15

8:30

8:45

Thursday, September 23, 2021

05:26

6:00

06:49

1:05

1:15

4:30

4:45

7:11

7:15

8:28

8:30

Friday,  September 24, 2021

05:28

6:00

06:50

1:05

1:15

4:29

4:45

7:09

7:15

8:26

8:30

Saturday,  September 25, 2021

05:29

6:00

06:51

1:04

1:15

4:28

4:30

7:08

7:15

8:25

8:30

Sunday,  September 26, 2021

05:30

6:00

06:52

1:04

1:15

4:27

4:30

7:06

7:15

8:23

8:30

Monday, September 27, 2021

05:31

6:00

06:52

1:03

1:15

4:25

4:30

7:05

7:15

8:21

8:30

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

05:32

6:00

06:53

1:03

1:15

4:24

4:30

7:03

7:15

8:20

8:30

Wednesday,  September 29, 2021

05:33

6:00

06:54

1:03

1:15

4:23

4:30

7:01

7:15

8:18

8:30

Thursday, September 30, 2021

05:34

6:00

06:55

1:02

1:15

4:22

4:30

7:00

7:15

8:16

8:30

Friday, October 1, 2021

05:34

6:00

06:56

1:02

1:15

4:21

4:30

6:58

7:00

8:15

8:30

Saturday, October 2, 2021

05:35

6:00

06:57

1:02

1:15

4:20

4:30

6:57

7:00

8:13

8:15

Sunday, October 3, 2021

05:36

6:00

06:58

1:02

1:15

4:19

4:30

6:55

7:00

8:11

8:15

Monday, October 4, 2021

05:37

6:00

06:59

1:01

1:15

4:18

4:30

6:53

7:00

8:10

8:15

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

05:38

6:30

07:00

1:01

1:15

4:16

4:30

6:52

7:00

8:07

8:15

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

05:39

6:30

07:01

1:01

 1:15

4:15

4:30

6:50

7:00

8:05

8:15

Thursday, October 7, 2021

05:40

6:30

07:02

1:00

1:15

4:14

4:15

6:49

7:00

8:04

8:15

Friday, October 8, 2021

05:41

6:30

07:03

1:00

1:15

4:13

4:15

6:47

7:00

8:02

8:15

Saturday, October 9, 2021

05:42

6:30

07:04

1:00

1:15

4:12

4:15

6:46

7:00

8:01

8:15

Sunday, October 10, 2021

05:43

6:30

07:05

12:59

1:15

4:11

4:15

6:44

6:45

8:00

8:15

Monday, October 11, 2021

05:44

6:30

07:06

12:59

1:15

4:10

4:15

6:43

6:45

7:59

8:00


Jum’a Prayer at 1:30 pm 

The DCA is open everyday for daily prayers. 
We’re holding only 1 Jum’a/Khutbah. 


IOS Link | Android Link