Prayer Times


Maryland (Lanham) (DMV Area)

Prayer Times | Iqamah Times

Date

Emsaq

Iqamah

Sunrise 

Dhur

Iqamah

Asr

Iqamah

Maghrib

Iqamah

Isha

Iqamah

Monday, May 17, 2021

4:05

5:00

5:46

1:09

1:30

5:01

5:15

8:22

8:30

9:56

10:00

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

4:03

5:00

5:45

1:09

1:30

5:01

5:15

8:22

8:30

9:57

10:00

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

4:02

5:00

5:44

1:09

1:30

5:02

5:15

8:23

8:30

9:59

10:00

Thursday,  May 20, 2021

4:01

5:00

5:44

1:09

1:30

5:02

5:15

8:24

8:30

10:00

10:15

Friday, May 21, 2021

4:00

5:00

5:43

1:09

1:30

5:02

5:15

8:25

8:30

10:01

10:15

Saturday, May 22, 2021 

3:58

5:00

5:42

1:09

1:30

5:02

5:15

8:26

8:30

10:02

10:15

Sunday,  May 23, 2021

3:57

5:00

5:42

1:09

1:30

5:03

5:15

8:27

8:30

10:04

10:15

Monday,  May 24, 2021

3:56

5:00

5:41

1:09

1:30

5:03

5:15

8:28

8:30

10:05

10:15

Tuesday,  May 25, 2021

3:55

5:00

5:40

1:09

1:30

5:03

5:15

8:28

8:30

10:06

10:15

Wednesday,  May 26, 2021

3:54

5:00

5:40

1:09

1:30

5:03

5:15

8:29

8:30

10:07

10:15

Thursday,  May 27, 2021

3:53

5:00

5:39

1:10

1:30

5:04

5:15

8:30

8:45

10:08

10:15

Friday, May 28, 2021

3:52

5:00

5:39

1:10

1:30

5:04

5:15

8:31

8:45

10:10

10:15

Saturday, May 29, 2021

3:51

5:00

5:38

1:10

1:30

5:04

5:15

8:32

8:45

10:11

10:15

Sunday,  May 30, 2021

3:50

5:00

5:38

1:10

1:30

5:04

5:15

8:32

8:45

10:12

10:15

Monday,  May 31, 2021

3:49

5:00

5:37

1:10

1:30

5:05

5:15

8:33

8:45

10:13

10:15

Tuesday,  June 1, 2021

3:49

5:00

5:37

1:10

1:30

5:05

5:15

8:04

8:45

10:14

10:15

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

3:48

5:00

5:36

1:10

1:30

5:05

5:15

8:34

8:45

10:15

10:30

Thursday, June 3, 2021

3:47

5:00

5:36

1:11

1:30

5:05

5:15

8:34

8:45

10:16

10:30

Friday,  June 4, 2021

3:46

5:00

5:36

1:11

1:30

5:06

5:15

8:35

8:45

10:17

10:30

Saturday, June 5, 2021

3:46

5:00

5:35

1:11

1:30

5:06

5:15

8:36

8:45

10:18

10:30

Sunday, June 6, 2021

3:45

5:00

5:35

1:11

1:30

5:06

5:15

8:36

8:45

10:19

10:30

Monday, June 7, 2021

3:45

5:00

5:35

1:11

1:30

5:06

5:15

8:37

8:45

10:20

10:30

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

3:44

5:00

5:35

1:11

1:30

5:07

5:15

8:38

8:45

10:20

10:30

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

3:44

5:00

5:35

1:12

1:30

5:07

5:15

8:38

8:45

10:21

10:30

Thursday, June 10, 2021

3:43

5:00

5:34

1:12

1:30

5:07

5:15

8:39

8:45

10:22

10:30

Friday, June 11, 2021

3:43

5:00

5:34

1:12

 1:30

5:07

5:15

8:40

8:45

10:23

10:30

Saturday, June 12, 2021

3:43

5:00

5:34

1:12

1:30

5:08

5:15

8:40

8:45

10:23

10:30

Sunday, June 13, 2021

3:43

5:00

5:34

1:12

1:30

5:08

5:15

8:41

8:45

10:24

10:00

Monday, June 14, 2021

3:42

5:00

5:34

1:13

1:30

5:08

5:15

8:41

8:45

10:24

10:30

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

3:42

5:00

5:34

1:13

1:30

5:08

5:15

8:41

8:45

10:25

10:30

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

3:42

5:00

5:34

1:13

1:30

5:09

5:15

8:42

8:45

10:25

10:30


Jum’a Prayer at 1:30 pm 

The DCA is open everyday for daily prayers. 
We’re holding only 1 Jum’a/Khutbah. 


IOS Link | Android Link