Prayer Times


Maryland (Lanham) (DMV Area)

Prayer Times | Iqamah Times

Date

Emsaq

Iqamah

Sunrise 

Dhur

Iqamah

Asr

Iqamah

Maghrib

Iqamah

Isha

Iqamah

Monday, January 23, 2023

05:48

6:15 07:14 12:24 12:30 3:01 3:15 5:24 5:45 6:39 7:15
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 05:48 6:15 07:13 12:24 12:30 3:02 3:15 5:25 5:45 6:40 7:15
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 05:47 6:15 07:13

12:25

12:30 3:03 3:15 5:26 5:45 6:41 7:15
Thursday, January 26, 2023 05:47 6:15 07:12

12:25

12:30 3:04 3:15 5:27 5:45 6:42 7:15

Friday, January 27, 2023

05:46

6:15

07:11

12:25

12:30

3:05

3:15

5:29

5:45

6:43

7:15

Saturday, January 28, 2023

05:45

6:15

07:11

12:25

12:30

3:06

3:15

5:30

5:45

6:44

7:15

Sunday, January 29, 2023

05:45

6:15

07:10

12:25

12:30

3:07

3:15

5:31

5:45

6:45

7:15

Monday, January 30, 2023

05:44

6:15

07:09

12:26

12:30

3:08

3:15

5:32

5:45

6:46

7:15

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

05:44

6:15

07:08

12:26

12:30

3:09

3:15

5:33

5:45

   6:47

7:15

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

05:43

6:15

07:07

12:26

12:30

3:10

3:15

5:34

5:45

6:49

7:15

Thursday, February 2, 2023

05:42

6:15

07:06

12:26

12:30

3:11

3:15

5:36

5:45

6:50

7:15

Friday, February 3, 2023

05:41

6:15

07:06

12:26

12:30

3:12

3:15

5:37

5:45

6:51

7:15

Saturday, February 4, 2023

05:41

6:15

07:05

12:26

12:30

3:13

3:15

5:38

5:45

6:52

7:15

Sunday, February 5, 2023

05:40

6:15

07:04

12:26

12:30

3:14

3:15

5:39

5:45

6:53

7:15

Monday, February 6, 2023

05:39

6:15

07:03

12:26

12:30

3:15

3:30

5:40

5:45

6:54

7:15

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

05:38

6:15

07:02

12:26

12:30

3:16

3:30

5:41

5:45

6:55

7:15

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

05:37

6:15

07:01

12:27

12:30

3:16

3:30

5:43

5:45

6:56

7:15

Thursday, February 9, 2023

05:36

6:15

06:59

12:27

12:30

3:17

3:30

5:44

5:45

6:57

7:15

Friday, February 10, 2023

05:35

6:15

06:58

12:27

12:30

3:18

3:30

5:45

5:45

6:58

7:15

Saturday, February 11, 2023

05:34

6:15

06:57

12:27

12:30

3:19

3:30

5:46

6:00

6:59

7:15

Sunday, February 12, 2023

05:33

6:15

06:56

12:27

12:30

3:20

3:30

5:47

6:00

7:00

7:15

Monday, February 13, 2023

05:32

6:15

06:55

12:27

12:30

3:21

3:30

5:48

6:00

7:01

7:15

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

05:31

6:15

06:54

12:27

12:30

3:22

3:30

5:49

6:00

7:02

7:15

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

05:30

6:15

06:53

12:27

12:30

3:23

3:30

5:51

6:00

7:03

7:15

Thursday, February 16, 2023

05:29

6:15

06:51

12:27

12:30

3:24

3:30

5:52

6:00

7:04

7:15

Friday, February 17, 2023

05:28

6:15

06:50

12:26

12:30

3:24

3:30

5:53

6:00

7:05

7:15

Saturday, February 18, 2023

05:27

6:15

06:49

12:26

12:30

3:25

3:30

5:54

6:00

7:06

7:15

Sunday, February 19, 2023

05:25

6:15

06:48

12:26

12:30

3:26

3:30

5:55

6:00

7:07

7:15

Monday, February 20, 2023

05:24

6:15

06:46

12:26

12:30

3:27

3:30

5:56

6:00

7:08

7:15

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

05:23

6:15

06:45

12:26

12:30

3:28

3:30

5:57

6:00

7:09

7:15

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

05:22

6:15

06:44

12:26

12:30

3:28

3:30

5:58

6:00

7:10 

7:15


Jum’a Prayer at 12:30 pm 

The DCA is open everyday for daily prayers. 
We’re holding only 1 Jum’a/Khutbah.