Prayer Times


Maryland (Lanham) (DMV Area)

Prayer Times

Date Emsak Iqamah Sunrise Dhuhr Iqamah Asr Iqamah Maghrib Iqama Isha Iqamah
Sunday, May 31 3:48 TBD 5:37 1:10 TBD 5:05 TBD 8:33 TBD 10:13 TBD
Monday, June 1 3:48 TBD 5:37 1:10 TBD 5:05 TBD 8:34 TBD 10:14 TBD
Tuesday, June 2 3:47 TBD 5:36 1:10 TBD 5:05 TBD 8:35 TBD 10:15 TBD
Wednesday, June 3 3:46 TBD 5:36 1:11 TBD 5:05 TBD 8:35 TBD 10:16 TBD
Thursday, June 4 3:45 TBD 5:36 1:11 TBD 5:06 TBD 8:36 TBD 10:17 TBD
Friday, June 5 3:45 TBD 5:35 1:11 TBD 5:06 TBD 8:36 TBD 10:18 TBD
Saturday, June 6 3:44 TBD 5:35 1:11 TBD 5:06 TBD 8:37 TBD 10:19 TBD
Sunday, June 7 3:44 TBD 5:35 1:11 TBD 5:06 TBD 8:38 TBD 10:20 TBD
Monday, June 8 3:43 TBD 5:35 1:11 TBD 5:07 TBD 8:38 TBD 10:21 TBD
Tuesday, June 9 3:43 TBD 5:35 1:12 TBD 5:07 TBD 8:39 TBD 10:21 TBD
Wednesday, June 10 3:43 TBD 5:34 1:12 TBD 5:07 TBD 8:39 TBD 10:22 TBD
Thursday, June 11 3:42 TBD 5:34 1:12 TBD 5:07 TBD 8:40 TBD 10:23 TBD
Friday, June 12 3:42 TBD 5:34 1:12 TBD 5:08 TBD 8:40 TBD 10:23 TBD
Saturday, June 13 3:42 TBD 5:34 1:12 TBD 5:08 TBD 8:41 TBD 10:24 TBD
Sunday, June 14 3:42 TBD 5:34 1:13 TBD 5:08 TBD 8:41 TBD 10:25 TBD
Monday, June 15 3:41 TBD 5:34 1:13 TBD 5:08 TBD 8:42 TBD 10:25 TBD
Tuesday, June 16 3:41 TBD 5:34 1:13 TBD 5:09 TBD 8:42 TBD 10:26 TBD
Wednesday, June 17 3:41 TBD 5:34 1:13 TBD 5:09 TBD 8:42 TBD 10:26 TBD
Thursday, June 18 3:41 TBD 5:35 1:14 TBD 5:09 TBD 8:43 TBD 10:26 TBD
Friday, June 19 3:42 TBD 5:35 1:14 TBD 5:09 TBD 8:43 TBD 10:27 TBD
Saturday, June 20 3:42 TBD 5:35 1:14 TBD 5:10 TBD 8:43 TBD 10:27 TBD
Sunday, June 21 3:42 TBD 5:35 1:14 TBD 5:10 TBD 8:43 TBD 10:27 TBD
Monday, June 22 3:42 TBD 5:35 1:14 TBD 5:10 TBD 8:44 TBD 10:27 TBD
Tuesday, June 23 3:42 TBD 5:36 1:15 TBD 5:10 TBD 8:44 TBD 10:28 TBD
Wednesday, June 24 3:43 TBD 5:36 1:15 TBD 5:10 TBD 8:44 TBD 10:28 TBD
Thursday, June 25 3:43 TBD 5:36 1:15 TBD 5:11 TBD 8:44 TBD 10:28 TBD
Friday, June 26 3:44 TBD 5:37 1:15 TBD 5:11 TBD 8:44 TBD 10:28 TBD
Saturday, June 27 3:44 TBD 5:37 1:15 TBD 5:11 TBD 8:44 TBD 10:28 TBD
Sunday, June 28 3:45 TBD 5:37 1:16 TBD 5:11 TBD 8:44 TBD 10:28 TBD
Monday, June 29 3:45 TBD 5:38 1:16 TBD 5:11 TBD 8:44 TBD 10:27 TBD
Tuesday, June 30 3:46 TBD 5:38 1:16 TBD 5:11 TBD 8:44 TBD 10:27 TBD
  • Iqamah time changes.

 

All congregational prayers have been temporarily suspended.

Click Here for Latest Updates

 

IOS Link | Android Link