Prayer Times


Maryland (Lanham) (DMV Area)

Prayer Times

Date Emsak Iqamah Sunrise Dhuhr Iqamah Asr Iqamah Maghrib Iqamah Isha Iqamah
February 6, 2019, Wednesday 5:37 6:30 7:03 12:26 12:30 3:16 3:30 5:40 5:45 7:00 7:00
February 7, 2019, Thursday 5:36 6:30 7:02 12:26 12:30 3:16 3:30 5:41 5:45 7:00 7:30*
February 8, 2019, Friday 5:35 6:30 7:01 12:27 12:30 3:16 3:30 5:43 5:45 7:01 7:30
February 9, 2019, Saturday 5:34 6:30 7:00 12:27 12:30 3:17 3:30 5:44 5:45 7:02 7:30
February 10, 2019, Sunday 5:33 6:30 6:58 12:27 12:30 3:18 3:30 5:45 5:45 7:03 7:30
February 11, 2019, Monday 5:32 6:00* 6:57 12:27 12:30 3:19 3:30 5:46 6:00* 7:04 7:30
February 12, 2019, Tuesday 5:31 6:00 6:56 12:27 12:30 3:20 3:30 5:47 6:00 7:05 7:30
February 13, 2019, Wednesday 5:30 6:00 6:55 12:27 12:30 3:21 3:30 5:48 6:00 7:06 7:30
February 14, 2019, Thursday 5:29 6:00 6:54 12:27 12:30 3:22 3:30 5:49 6:00 7:07 7:30
February 15, 2019, Friday 5:28 6:00 6:53 12:27 12:30 3:23 3:30 5:51 6:00 7:08 7:30
February 16, 2019, Saturday 5:27 6:00 6:51 12:26 12:30 3:24 3:30 5:52 6:00 7:09 7:30
February 17, 2019, Sunday 5:26 6:00 6:50 12:26 12:30 3:24 3:30 5:53 6:00 7:10 7:30
February 18, 2019, Monday 5:24 6:00 6:49 12:26 12:30 3:25 3:30 5:54 6:00 7:11 7:30
February 19, 2019, Tuesday 5:23 6:00 6:48 12:26 12:30 3:26 3:30 5:55 6:00 7:12 7:30
February 20, 2019, Wednesday 5:22 6:00 6:46 12:26 12:30 3:27 3:30 5:56 6:00 7:13 7:30
February 21, 2019, Thursday 5:21 6:00 6:45 12:26 12:30 3:28 3:30 5:57 6:00 7:14 7:30
February 22, 2019, Friday 5:20 6:00 6:44 12:26 12:30 3:28 3:30 5:58 6:00 7:15 7:30
February 23, 2019, Saturday 5:18 6:00 6:42 12:26 12:30 3:29 3:30 5:59 6:00 7:16 7:30
February 24, 2019, Sunday 5:17 6:00 6:41 12:26 12:30 3:30 4:00* 6:01 6:15* 7:17 7:30
February 25, 2019, Monday 5:16 6:00 6:40 12:26 12:30 3:31 4:00 6:02 6:15 7:18 7:30
February 26, 2019, Tuesday 5:14 6:00 6:38 12:25 12:30 3:31 4:00 6:03 6:15 7:19 7:30
February 27, 2019, Wednesday 5:13 6:00 6:37 12:25 12:30 3:32 4:00 6:04 6:15 7:20 7:30
February 28, 2019, Thursday 5:12 6:00 6:35 12:25 12:30 3:33 4:00 6:05 6:15 7:21 7:30
March 1, 2019, Friday 5:10 6:00 6:34 12:25 12:30 3:34 4:00 6:06 6:15 7:22 7:30
March 2, 2019, Saturday 5:09 6:00 6:32 12:25 12:30 3:34 4:00 6:07 6:15 7:23 7:30
March 3, 2019, Sunday 5:07 6:00 6:31 12:24 12:30 3:35 4:00 6:08 6:15 7:24 7:30
March 4, 2019, Monday 5:06 6:00 6:30 12:24 12:30 3:36 4:00 6:09 6:15 7:25 7:30
March 5, 2019, Tuesday 5:04 6:00 6:28 12:24 12:30 3:36 4:00 6:10 6:15 7:26 7:30
March 6, 2019, Wednesday 5:03 6:00 6:27 12:24 12:30 3:37 4:00 6:11 6:15 7:27 7:30
March 7, 2019, Thursday 5:01 6:00 6:25 12:24 12:30 3:37 4:00 6:12 6:15 7:29 8:00*
March 8, 2019, Friday 5:00 6:00 6:24 12:23 12:30 3:38 4:00 6:13 6:15 7:30 8:00
  • Iqamah time changes.

Jum’a Prayer at 12:30pm

DCA performs only one prayer at Jum’a (Friday) Prayer.